SMOKIN' SLEDDOG RECORDS

We are a boutique independent record label and management company representing a group of amazing people... experienced and engaging entertainers... people who love to perform... musicians who want to create memories with their audience.

Our Smokin' Sleddog Records family is committed to doing our best. We value our relationships with our colleagues, our fellow musicians, audiences, presenters, and all of the other music makers and dreamers who blow on the flame to keep the performing arts burning brightly in our communities.

OUR LATEST NEWS
UPCOMING SHOWS

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
John Latini @ Chamberlins Old Forest Inn @ Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
on H-33, Curtis, MI (United States) - Map
906-586-6000
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Thursday, September 1, 2016
John Latini @ Chamberlins Old Forest Inn @ Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
on H-33, Curtis, MI (United States) - Map
906-586-6000
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Friday, September 2, 2016
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Set: 10:30 AM
All Ages
Monday, September 5, 2016
John Latini @ Chamberlins Ole Forest Inn @ Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
on H-33, Curtis, MI (United States) - Map
906-586-6000
Set: 6:30 PM
All Ages
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Flying Latini Brothers @ Ann Arbor Farmers Market @ Ann Arbor Farmer's Market
315 Detroit St Ann Arbor, MI , Ann Arbor, MI (United States) - Map
(734) 794-6255
Set: 7:30 PM
All Ages
Friday, September 23, 2016
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Siusan and Zig @ Smithville Irish Festival NJ @ Smithville Irish Festival
615 E. Moss Mill Rd, Galloway, NJ (United States) - Map
(609) 316-7901
Set: 12:00 PM
All Ages
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Set: 6:00 PM
All Ages
Monday, October 10, 2016
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Monday, October 10, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tasha Stielstra Pulling together @ Greenville OHio @ Darke County Center for the Arts
4265 Weaver-Fort Jefferson Road, Greenville, OH (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Tasha Stielstra Pulling Together @ Greenville Ohio @ Darke County Center for the Arts
4265 Weaver-Fort Jefferson Road, Greenville, OH (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Tasha Stielstra Pulling together @ Greenville Ohio @ Darke County Center for the Arts
4265 Weaver-Fort Jefferson Road, Greenville, OH (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Tasha Stielstra Pulling Together @ Greenville Ohio @ Darke County Center for the Arts
4265 Weaver-Fort Jefferson Road, Greenville, OH (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 AM
All Ages
Friday, October 14, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Siusan & Zig @ Scary Crow HALLOWEEN SHOW @ The White Crow Conservatory of Music
3736 Mackinaw Rd, Saginaw, MI (United States) - Map
989-790-2118
Also Playing: Susan Urban and Phil Cooper
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Siusan and Zig at Hill Chapel Concert Series @ the Hill Chapel Concert Hall
6 East Main Street, New Market, MD (United States) - Map
301-882-7172
Set: 7:30 PM
All Ages
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Siusan O'Rourke / Girls with Guitars @ The White crow Conservatory of Music
3736 mackinaw Rd, Saginaw, MI (United States) - Map
9897902118
Set: 7:00 PM
All Ages
Thursday, February 9, 2017
John Latini @ Darke City Coffee House Series @ Darke Series House Series
Greenville, OH (United States) - Map
Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages
Friday, February 24, 2017
Siusan O'Rourke & Zig Zeitler Americana Roadshow @ Live in the Living Room
3070 S. Baldwin Rd, Orion Twp, MI (United States) - Map

Other Info:

Best of their Originals.. Siusan & Zig are mixing it up for you.  Siusan's Americana roots Originals and Zig's Cajun & Blues Originals.  A rare evening with this pair and added to the mix will be Oz Oz Oswald on percussion.

Set: 8:00 PM
All Ages


Smokin' Sleddog Records | P.O. Box 657 | DeWitt, Michigan 48820 | (517) 651-5487 | email
© 2016 Smokin' Sleddog Records. All rights reserved. Designed by Eric Signs. Developed by the Responsiv.RO Team.